top of page
Writer's pictureleshercory

Satisfied client who grinds everyday! Julie Melville. 😁

Another biweekly check in for my medically supervised weightloss program. It was 2 days early, but man the last 2 weeks flew by! The second number on the scale flipped down a digit, and I am 9 pounds or 6% body fat decrease away from my goal! Down 17 pounds since The end of June! I haven't seen the number on the scale from today in a few years! Having someone knowledgeable in fitness and nutrition, and having a medical license helps to trouble shoot when things aren't going quite right, and adjust for my sluggish thyroid. If you have weight you want to lose, and nothing seems to work, Weight-Wise Medical Management Weight Loss Program are the people to contact!


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nutritious Beef Bone broth

Bone broth contains important nutrients, especially minerals. this makes bone broth a beneficial dietary supplement that many people can...

留言


bottom of page