top of page
Writer's pictureleshercory

Client satisfaction

Biweekly in person appointment with Weight-Wise Medical Management Weight Loss Program 3 pound weight loss but what was more impressive to me was 2%+ decrease in body fat and 2.5 inches lost in 2 weeks. Numbers are cool, but what I'm even happier about doing things I love again! Before I tried to amputate my toe yesterday I ran 4 miles and felt comfortable and had energy for my day after. I haven't run 4 miles at once in over 2 years! I can jump without knee pain, and my joints don't hurt. Following the plan, and working hard between appointments!


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nutritious Beef Bone broth

Bone broth contains important nutrients, especially minerals. this makes bone broth a beneficial dietary supplement that many people can...

Comments


bottom of page